Happy Monday!

11 Apr

This is what we’re craving this week:

  • 3-6 days at the gym (Yeah right, like that’s gonna happen. 😉 )
  • “Boyfriend” jeans, since we don’t need a boyfriend.
  • A trip (and documentation!) to Village des Valeurs/Plateau Friperies
  • Sushi
  • A new episode of ANYTHING to come out.
  • 70s inspired tan or brown leather clog/wedges*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • An extra strength flu treatment or any type of natural medicine, because I am sadly getting sick.
  • 10+degree sunny weather.
  • For exams, papers, and school related responsibilities to END.

In one week, I will be one year away from completing my bachelor’s degree and will hopefully move on to making an ass of myself in a bigger, badder city.

But for now, lets enjoy fake Paris, shall we?

À bientôt!

Smee in the City.

*Sadly, both pictures of the shoes were taken from Google Images, because I unfortunately do not own such beautiful creatures. They are however, my ideal shoe of the seasons and I will be documenting my adventures to find them.

2 Responses to “Happy Monday!”

  1. keeks of course April 11, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

    The first pair of shoes with the sling-back, cut out wedge heel and dark brown leather are stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • smeeinthecity April 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

      I KNOW! The second ones will do, of course but I’m ABSOLUTELY in love with the first ones! The stacked heel is so nostalgic will go DIVINELY with our 60s inspired sundress and my Jackie-O sunglasses.
      Or even the purple 50s dress we’re re-making.

Leave a Reply

